Ph D. in Procrastination

Hello my name is Robbie and I’ve spent the last four years studying hard to get my Ph D. What’s that you ask, what did I get it in? Well procrastination of course.

Now I know what you’re thinking, “procrastination isn’t an area of study.” But let me assure you that it is indeed. I mean, if you can get a degree in Fine Art, then surely procrastination is degree worthy.

I mean, I spend the majority of my time procrastinating. What else would I do with this degree?

Something productive?!! Don’t be so blasphemous. I love procrastinating.

I spent several months writing my dissertation about how efficiency decreases with the increase in number of cat videos and .gifs found online. Truly brilliant right? I have 27 pages worth of notes, graphs, and just general repetition of the same ideas since I put forth great effort in procrastinating on my dissertation about procrastination.

Now for the good stuff….

CRAP! I forgot about this post I was writing. Youtube just has too many good movies that this tab slipped my mind and I totally forgot about what I was going to write next. Oh well.

/farmerrobbie

About farmerrobbie

My head is comparable to a field of good soil where seeds land and yield crops a hundred times more than what was sown.
This entry was posted in Analogous Thoughts, In My Mind, Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

